The TRshady Forum became read-only in December 2014. The 10 year history will live on, in this archive.
Continue the discussion with the new home for the Eminem and Hip Hop discussion: HipHopShelter.com.

Killzone on PS4 vs Halo Series

Discuss the world of gaming here, from Gameboy to Playstation 3.

Killzone on PS4 vs Halo Series

Postby Hopsinshadie » Feb 6th, '14, 13:17

I'm very new to games. I mean I used to play back in the day, but now I'm working my way back into it. So now what I do is I go to youtube and I search for games to look at. I was mesmerized by the graphics on Killzone for PS4. But Halo looks sick too. Which one do you prefer and are they similar 1st person shooters? Also, are these games in any way like Zelda in the sense as not being able to know where to go? How much of it is smarts and how much of it is just coordination? Now I KNOW Kill You is going to roll with Halo because it's an Xbone ''exclusive.'' He's a faithful X box fanboy. I respect him for that though. You want different opinions and tastes.
Da MEDIA made into me a modern-day Genghis KHAN AT aint NO GAME DOG!
    Try to argue It was just entertainment dawg Entertainment DOG!
ImageImage ImageImage
Hopsinshadie
Soldier
Soldier

Re: Killzone on PS4 vs Halo Series

Postby Steve Spag » Feb 6th, '14, 13:50

I was going to try to stay away from your posts but I thought I'd share my 2 cents here because I have a lot of knowledge in this area.