The TRshady Forum became read-only in December 2014. The 10 year history will live on, in this archive.
Continue the discussion with the new home for the Eminem and Hip Hop discussion:

Mat Demaz- 16 Bars EP (2011) (MP3) (320kbps)

Mat Demaz- 16 Bars EP (2011) (MP3) (320kbps)

Postby mdemaz » Nov 1st, '11, 09:04

Recorded from 12-10-2011 to 1-11-2011.
This is a EP of experimental songs with Mat Demaz testing his hardware.
It has an improved quality then My Recovery in terms of flow and lyrics.
Hopefully this quality reflects onto the next CD.

Track list:
1. Born Dead (Freestyle 9)
2. Brainstorm (Freestyle 10)
3. One More Night (Freestyle 11)
4. Swag It Out (Freestyle 12)
5. (I Just) Died In Your Arms (Freestyle 13) (Prod. By Rock It Productions)
6. Wicked (Unfinished Ice Cube Cover) (Prod. By Torture Chamba) (Bonus Track)
7. I Had A Dog (Feat. Jason King) (Skit) (Bonus Track)
8. Nuttin' To Do (Unfinished Bad Meets Evil Cover) (Prod. By Reef) (Bonus Track)
9. My Realization (Freestyle 14) (Prod. By Rock It Productions) (Bonus Track)
10. Relax (Outro) (Prod. By Rock It Productions) (Bonus Track)

Download here:

s/o to Eedee Python CP Horse Snake Pain SaJn Silver Cement Excitaz PK Rolly GW EG Charlotte Kasia Mel Wiz Solace TRex SliK Aone Atone Trimss Menzo Geno Fish Jaba Detroit Blogs Based lil_b IBR DA! Mono ROM NRG Bigray Hesky Francesco Yoda Noddy Raul
Just Silver wrote:I think every guy should massage their prostate at least once

User avatar
Posts: 10208
Joined: Dec 6th, '10, 12:09
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Gender: Male

Return to A.S. Collections

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users